## **ADMISSION, SPRING 2020 SEMESTER**

Date: 16.09.2020

## **6<sup>th</sup> Waiting List of Combined Result**

Some seats are lying vacant in different programs which will be filled up from the following **WAITING LIST.** Details of the selected candidates from the waiting list are given below. Selected candidates are advised to take admission on **17.09.2020 to 20.09.2020 from 9:30 am to 3:00 pm**; failing which their eligibility will be cancelled. The Inter Program Transfer (Migration) takes place for admitted students only. The students who are selected for migration are advised to complete the migration process through their admission account (https://iums.aust.edu/admission/login) before **6:00 pm on 20.09.2020.** 

Please visit the website of the University (<a href="http://admission.aust.edu/">http://admission.aust.edu/</a>). The candidates of the following lists who want to take new admission should pay Tk.1,32,500 (one lac and thirty-two thousand five hundred taka only) for admission fees by Pay Order in favor of "Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology" or by Cash (A/C No. 0125084156002) in selected branches of ONE Bank Limited at the time of admission. For further clarification, please visit the website (<a href="http://admission.aust.edu/">http://admission.aust.edu/</a>) of the University.

Applicants are requested to check the "Admission Fees Payment" status from their admission account after paying the admission fees through One Bank Ltd. If the payment status is not reflected in the admission account on the same day, an applicant must inform this to 01718547200 mobile number. At the same time, the applicant should take a photo of the deposit slip (with bank seal on it) and send it to ug.admission@aust.edu email address.

For detailed information, please visit this link (<a href="http://admission.aust.edu/admission-payment-check.html">http://admission.aust.edu/admission-payment-check.html</a>)

Chairman, Admission Committee, Spring 2020 Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST)

## Copy for information to:

- 1. Vice-Chancellor, AUST, Dhaka
- 2. Members of the Admission Committee, AUST, Dhaka
- 3. Treasurer, AUST, Dhaka
- 4. Registrar, AUST, Dhaka
- 5. Notice Boards
- 6. AUST Website

The  $6^{th}$  Waiting List of candidates from COMBINED RESULT for admission and migration to Architecture and Engineering Faculties (ARC, CE, CSE, EEE, TE, IPE & ME) is as follows (according to Merit Position):

Merit Sl. No.	Application Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Selected Department	Migration	Admission
1272	20101774	TARIF BIN MAHMUD	CE	1st Migration	
1280	20101774	RAKIBUL HASAN	CE	2nd Migration	
1284	20101479	NABID HASAN BILASH	CE	2nd Migration	
1335	20101944	ABDULLAH AL ASIF	ME	1st Migration	
1340	20101628	TAJHIM AHAMMAD PRANTO	ME	1st Migration	
1484	20101659	MD. MAHMUDUL HASAN BHUIYAN	Arch.	1st Migration	
1488	20100290	ARIA RAHMAN	Arch.	1st Migration	
1510	20100811	OSMAN BHUIYAN TONOY	IPE	1st Migration	
1526	20100983	OBANTI ORANI SAYEED	IPE	1st Migration	
1539	20102468	MD. AL NAEEM JOY	Arch.	1st Migration	
1552	20100416	MEHNAS RAHMAN	Arch.	1st Migration	
1558	20100394	MAHOBUBA MAHORIN MUNNI	IPE	1st Migration	
1562	20102391	PRINCE MAHMUD	IPE		1st Admission
1563	20101674	YENDRI SAHA NIHITA	Arch.		1st Admission
1564	20101745	MAHAFUZ GONI MINHAZ	IPE		1st Admission
1565	20102556	KAMRUN NAHAR KOLI	IPE		1st Admission
1566	20101117	RAKIN AHMED	TE		1st Admission
1567	20101740	TASFIAH TASNIM	IPE		1st Admission
1568	20101180	MD. ASIFUL ALAM	Arch.		1st Admission
1569	20101964	MAHIN HASAN	TE		1st Admission
1570	20100413	MD SHAMIM HOSSAIN EMON	Arch.		1st Admission
1571	20102238	KHONDOKER MD. SHAKHAWAT ULLAH TAMIM	IPE		1st Admission
1572	20102779	KAZI AYESHA AKTER SHILA	IPE		1st Admission
1573	20102508	RUBIYA JANNAT ARITRI	IPE		1st Admission
1574	20102717	MD. REZAUL KARIM LASKAR	IPE		1st Admission
1575	20100883	SAMIR BIN TARIK	Arch.		1st Admission
1576	20100562	MOHAMMED SAJIDUL ISLAM	IPE		1st Admission
1577	20101151	ANIK ISLAM	IPE		1st Admission
1578	20102716	AHMED ZUBAER NOMAN	IPE		1st Admission
1579	20102321	KAZI ROSHID AHAMMOD ROHOLLAH	TE		1st Admission
1580 1581	20101953 20101202	A.K.M.RUBYAT HASAN APU TAHMIDUL ISLAM	IPE IPE		1st Admission
1582	20101202	JOY MOLLIK RATUL	TE		1st Admission 1st Admission
1583	20102317	SAROAR JAHAN TANIM	IPE		1st Admission
1584	20102042	SHEKH MARJAN MAHMOOD	IPE		1st Admission
1585	20102727	MD. PARVEZ	IPE		1st Admission
1586	20102732	SHEIKH SHAFI-UL HASAN SAMI	TE		1st Admission
1587	20102627	MD. BARIUL ISLAM	TE		1st Admission
1588	20102516	ABID REHMAN RAFI	TE		1st Admission
1589	20101256	ADIBA BINTE RAHMAN	TE		1st Admission
1591	20100202	SUMAIYA HANNAN SOYAT	TE		1st Admission
1592	20101685	MARIA RAHMAN	TE		1st Admission
1593	20102566	HASAN ZAHIN SHOHRAWARDY	TE		1st Admission
1594	20100187	AURCHI ROY	TE		1st Admission
1595	20100622	POROMA BISWAS	TE		1st Admission
1596	20102171	SAYMA TABASSUM	TE		1st Admission
1597	20102243	ARFANUL HOQUE	TE		1st Admission
1598	20101786	SUDIPTA KUMAR DAS	TE		1st Admission
1599	20101529	MUHAMMAD SADMAN TAJWER	TE		1st Admission
1600	20101922	MST. MAHFUJA TABASSUM MITI	TE		1st Admission
1601	20101822	AFREEN AKTER AKASHI	TE		1st Admission
1602	20102466	FAUZUL AZIM	TE		1st Admission
1603	20101432	MISBAH UL AHSAN	TE		1st Admission
1604	20101024	SAMIR ALAM	TE		1st Admission
1605	20102537	AJOY PAUL ADAR	TE		1st Admission
1606	20100551	MD. ANONTO SHUVO	TE		1st Admission
1607	20102419	MD. ANIK KHAN	TE		1st Admission
1608	20102091	MOURIKA NIGAR MOUNY	TE		1st Admission
1609	20101811	KAZI UMAMAH BINTA SARANA	TE		1st Admission
1610	20100885	MOHAMMED LATIFUL HASSAN	TE		1st Admission
1611	20100941	FAIYAZ BIN MAHMUD	TE		1st Admission

1612	20101943	SHAHARIAR HOSSAIN SHOHAN	TE	1st Admission
1613	20100981	MD.ABU AYAZ ROMIM	TE	1st Admission
1614	20102092	PRANON BISWAS	TE	1st Admission
1615	20100189	MD. FARHAN SHAHRIAR ALAM	TE	1st Admission
1616	20100882	MD. TASNIM-UL-KARIM	TE	1st Admission
1617	20101318	FARHANUL ISLAM	TE	1st Admission
1618	20102554	MD. SHAIKH UL ALAM SHAIKH	TE	1st Admission
1619	20100922	ANTU DAS	TE	1st Admission
1620	20102299	TOUFIQ AHAMMED TAMZID	TE	1st Admission
1621	20102233	SADMAN SHAKIB	TE	1st Admission
1622	20102806	KAZI NUR ALI	TE	1st Admission
1623	20101902	MD. SAKIB HOSSAIN MOLLA	TE	1st Admission
1624	20100186	MD. RIAZ MAHMUD SAJJAD	TE	1st Admission
1625	20102298	JHINTI SARKER JHARA	TE	1st Admission
1626	20101742	AMRITA BISWAS	TE	1st Admission
1627	20102208	MD. JAWED BIN ROUP	TE	1st Admission
1628	20101807	MD. MEHEDI HASAN SULTAN	TE	1st Admission
1629	20101983	MD. AMINUL HAQUE	TE	1st Admission
1630	20100676	MD. FOYSAL AHMED FAHIM	TE	1st Admission
1632	20100379	SANZIDA SHARMIN	TE	1st Admission
1633	20100990	SHIF MUSTAKIM	TE	1st Admission
1634	20102577	SAYED MOHAMMAD TUHIN	TE	1st Admission
1635	20102425	MD.SHEFAT BIN ISLAM	TE	1st Admission
1636	20100258	MD EMON HOSSEN JONY	TE	1st Admission
1637	20100276	TONOY CHANDRA SARKER	TE	1st Admission
1638	20100404	SAKIB BIN MIZAN	TE	1st Admission
1639	20101375	HASNAT KHALID RUHANI	TE	1st Admission
1640	20101149	MOHAMMED JUBAIR	TE	1st Admission
1641	20100636	MD. ABDULLAH	TE	1st Admission
1642	20101455	MD. ABU JAFOR	TE	1st Admission
1643	20100674	A.K.M. SONNY MORSHAD	TE	1st Admission
1644	20101514	NAIMUR RAHMAN ISHTIAQUE	TE	1st Admission
1645	20101673	JAME BHUIYAN	TE	1st Admission
1646	20100351	HASNAT ABEER ANGAN	TE	1st Admission
1647	20102151	SOURAV DAS	TE	1st Admission
1648	20102744	ARAFAT HOSSAIN	TE	1st Admission
1649	20100557	SAWROJ MUTSUDDY	TE	1st Admission
1650	20102700	MD. FAHMIDUR RAHMAN	TE	1st Admission
1651	20101863	SHREYA SEN	TE	1st Admission
1652	20102131	TAHIA TASNIN	TE	1st Admission
1653	20102290	BAPON CHANDRA PODDER	TE	1st Admission
1654	20102614	MD. ASHIKUR RAHOMAN	TE	1st Admission
1655	20100652	ASIF- UL AREFIN	TE	1st Admission
1656	20101501	BISHOWJIT BANIK	TE	1st Admission

Chairman, Admission Committee, Spring 2020 Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST)